

CLUB PREMIERSHIPS

Season	
1978/79	First Grade Premiers I Sydney Morning Herald Team of the Year
1982/83	Club Championship I First Grade Premiers I Sydney Morning Herald Team of the Year
1983/84	Poidevin-Gray Shield Premiers
1984/85	Fourth Grade Premiers I Colts – Nepean DCA Fourth Grade Premiers
1987/88	Colts – Nepean DCA Third Grade Premiers I Colts – Nepean DCA Fifth Grade Premiers
1989/90	Women's Third Grade Premiers
1991/92	Women's Third Grade Premiers
1992/93	Second Grade Premiers
1995/96	Women's Fourth Grade Premiers I Gibson Cup Winners
1996/97	Fifth Grade Premiers I AW Green Shield Premiers I Sydney Morning Herald Team of the Year I Gibson Cup Winners
1997/98	Colts – Nepean DCA Third Grade Premiers I Gibson Cup Winners
1998/99	First Grade Limited Overs Premiers I State Challenge Winners I Second Grade Premiers I Gibson Cup Winners
1999/00	Gibson Cup Winners
2000/01	Poidevin-Gray Shield Premiers I Gibson Cup Winners
2001/02	First Grade Limited Overs Winners I State Challenge Winners I AW Green Shield Premiers I State Challenge Winners I Gibson Cup Winners
2002/03	Third Grade Premiers
2003/04	Metropolitan Cup Premiers
2005/06	Women's Brewer Shield Premiers
2007/08	Gibson Cup Winners
2008/09	Club Championship I Gibson Cup Winners
2009/10	Poidevin-Gray Shield Premiers I Gibson Cup Joint Winners
2011/12	Women's Brewer Shield Premiers I Spirit of Cricket Award
2012/13	Spirit of Cricket Award
2013/14	Fifth Grade Premiers
2014/15	Fourth Grade Premiers I Metropolitan Cup Premiers I Gibson Cup Premiers
2015/16	Club Championship I Metropolitan Cup Premiers I Gibson Cup Winners
2016/17	First Grade Limited Overs Premiers I Gibson Cup Winners
2017/18	Poidevin-Gray Shield Premiers I Metropolitan Cup Premiers I Gibson Cup Winners
2018/19	First Grade Premiers I Gibson Cup Winners

2019/20 Women's U15 Premiers I Gibson Cup Winners

2023/23 Women's First Grade Premiers | Metropolitan Cup Premiers | Gibson Cup Winners